Home
Biography
Schedule
Recordings
Colleagues
Photo Album
Videos
Tools of the Trade
Capitol Basses
Museum of Bass
Musician's Humor
Instruction
Social Responsibility
Other Links
Contact

Schedule of Upcoming Public Performances

DAY
DATE
VENUE
Sat Jan 28 With Joe Holt & The Midiri Brothers @ Mainstay  8:00 PM
Wed - Sun
Feb 1 - Mar 5
Sweeney Todd @ Olney Theatre 
CLICK HERE for showtimes & Ticket Information

2001 Olney-Sandy Spring Road, Olney, MD
Mon Mar 6 Duo with Bob Diener @ Stanford Grille
Wed Mar 8 Van Williamson Trio @ Henley Park Hotel
Thu Mar 9 Julie Hall Trio @ BelAir, MD 7:00 PM
Sun Mar 12 Jazz Purim Service @ Temple B'nai Israel, Easton, MD
Tue Mar 14 Galen @ Southern MD College
Sat Mar 18 Mrs. Miller Does Her Thing @ Signature Theatre
Mon Mar 20 Signature Theatre Sondheim Awards @ Italian Embassy
Wed Mar 22 Todd Marcus Jazz Jam @ Home Slyce   8-11PM
Baltimore, MD
Sun Mar 26 Jeff Antoniuk and the Jazz Update, Waldorf, MD
Sat Apr 1 Sharon Clark & Chris Grasso @ The Alex, Georgetown, DC
Fri Apr 7 Jeff Antoniuk and the Jazz Update, Avalon Theatre, Easton, MD
Sun Apr 9 Sharon Clark Trio @ The Acadiana, Washington, DC 6 - 9
Mon Apr 10 Joe Holt @ Mainstay, Rock Hall, MD
Tue Apr 11 Unified Jazz Ensemble @ 49 West  8:30 - 11
Wed Apr 12 Craig Alston @ Waverly Library 6:00PM
Wed Apr 19 Los Otros @ Everyman Theatre.  1:00 & 7:30 shows
Thu Apr 20 Los Otros @ Everyman Theatre. 7:30 show
Fri Apr 21 The Jazz Police present The Music of Sting @ An Die Musik
Sat Apr 22 Lena Seikaly & Chris Grasso @ The Alex, Georgetown, DC
Apr 25 - May 5 Endgame by Samuel Beckett, with center Stage's Mobile Unit
Various locations.  Click here for more info.
May 9 - 13 The Piano Men Cabaret @ Signature Theatre
Sun May 14 Tribute to Ella fitzgerald @ An Die Muzik  5:00PM
Sat May 20 Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet @ 49 West  8:00PM
Sun May 21 Sharon Clark Trio @ The Acadiana, Washington, DC 6 - 9
Wed May 24 Todd Marcus Jazz Jam @ Home Slyce   8-11PM
Baltimore, MD
Fri May 26 Carl Filipiak @ An Die Musik  8:00PM
May 6-11 Songbirds of Jazz Cabaret @ Signature Theatre
Sat Jun 3 Todd Marcus @ Center Stage, Baltimore
Tue Jun 13 Duo @ Copper Canyon, Glenarden, MD
Wed Jun 14 Todd Marcus Jazz Jam @ Home Slyce   8-11PM
Baltimore, MD
Thu Jun 15 The Jazz Update @ Twins
Fri Jun 16 John Fisher Trio @ Gaylord Hotel, National Harbor
Sat Jun 24 Duo w/Tim Whalen @ Stanford Grille, Rockville
Sat Jul 1 Elin w/Chris Grasso @ The Alex, Georgetown, DC
Tue Jul 4 Duo w/Van Williamson @ Silver Swan
Fri Jul 7 John Fisher Trio @ Gaylord Hotel, National Harbor
Sun Jul 9 Duo @ Copper Canyon, Glenarden, MD 6:00-9:00PM
Sul Jul 16 Duo @ Copper Canyon, Glenarden, MD 6:00-9:00PM
Sun Jul 23 Singer Showcase @ The Carlyle
Fri Aug 11 John Fisher Trio @ Gaylord Hotel, National Harbor
Sat Aug 12 Irene Jalenti & Benjie Porecki @ The Alex, Georgetown, DC  8:00
Sun Aug 13 Duo w/Fred Hughes@ Copper Canyon, Glenarden, MD 6:00-9:00PM
Wed Aug 16 Todd Marcus Jazz Jam @ Home Slyce  Baltimore, MD  8-11PM
Sat Aug 19 Suede @ Ram's Head On Stage
Sat Aug 26 Sharon Clark Trio, Morgantown, WV
Thu Aug 31 Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet @ Lake Anne Plaza
Sat Sep 9 Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet @ Chestertown Jazz Festival
Sat Sep 16 Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet @ 49 West
Fri/Sat Sep 29&30 The Music of Sting @ Twins Jazz

2016 Calendar